Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Mapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Mapp

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

L Thomas

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service yet! Since the pandemic, it has been seriously difficult to find companies with good customer service. I was looking for some ways to lower my insurance rate, and Mark Williams helped me out tremendously! I highly recommend him. He was nice, knowledgeable, and willing to help in any way he could. He was even able to get me a better rate with better coverage. Thank you for your assistance"

Ralph

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was great! I had an amazing experience! All my questions were answered. She made sure she covered everything. Overall, 10 out of 10."

Tony Laquidara

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are so thankful for this young man! Mark displays professionalism, tenacity, and loyalty. He helped our family navigate changing insurances despite multiple challenges. Mark speaks eloquently, breaking down insurance so we could understand choices and make wise choices. He went over and above advocating with our previous provider to get us a refund that we didn’t know was owed to us. We are loyal to Mark moving forward! M/M Laquidara"

Jordyn Lyric

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"My Agent Michelle was so very Helpful and patient with me when guiding me through the different policy options."

Ashley Neil

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the absolute best! Always professional, loves her job, and goes far beyond to help her clients. She really cares and always gives 100% percent in everything she does. Highly recommend to reach out to Michelle at this location!"

Mindi Jones

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience changing my insurance. Very knowledgeable about what I need and don’t need. I would recommend them to friends and family."

Mary Angela Gurtler

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don't usually write reviews but I have to say Mark was awsome he was very knowledgeable and helpful. I think he makes a great addition to your team ....kudos"

Twanzo Harper

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful , knowledgeable and willing to help me with my homeowners insurance. She was always polite and ready to help or answer any questions when I reached out to her. She also got me a great rate with better coverage."

Denise Gonzalez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Michelle, I'm a new business owner and didn't understand all of my different options. I was able to set up my business insurance and also get cheaper personal auto insurance. Michelle also went above and beyond to make sure all of my documents reached the right entity's to continue with my business successfully. Thank you so much Michelle the process would've been difficult without you. I will continue to send business your way because you were honest, straight forward and you educated me through the process. you're an amazing business woman. Thanks again. A. King homeimprovement"

Que Johnson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Miss Michelle on yesterday was very excellent and educational. She was very kind and didn't make me feel like she was trying to steal my money. Very professional"

Curtleigh Chambers

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve been having a great time working with you guys and Mark has been a great help he’s really made our experience as simple and fun as possible and we really appreciate his help"

Pat Heathouse

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mark at Tiffany Mapp’s State Farm office was very helpful. He took time to explain each step of the process with me and left me feeling well informed. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable talking with him. I will definitely let my friends know about this State Farm office."

Cassie Walker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching my insurance to State Farm was such a smooth process. I really appreciate Tiffany & Michelle for all their help. You all are awesome in what you do"

Acaycia Walker

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Michelle she goes out of her ways to help you, she is an excellent communicator and treat you with so much respect ."

Edward McClellan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark called me he was very curious and professional"

Jyromi

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"MARK IS A PROFFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEGEABLE AGENT, I RECOMEND HIM."

Monica Youngblood

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consummate PROFESSIONAL! Our experience with Ms. Macy was absolutely the best. Her knowledge of all policies & the requirements from both customer & agent was great. She made shopping for our new policies easy & comfortable. I have no doubt my family, our home & automobiles are fully covered. I am thankful we met & look forward to the future with State Farm. Thank you Ms. Macy, happy holidays & a blessed new year."

Sammie Hite

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to State Farm trying to find better coverage. They not only gave me better coverage but they also saved me $500. Thank you Macey Green for all your help. Visit Tiffany Mapp State Farm, you will be happy you did!"

Will

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark patiently guided me through the enrollment process.He was very helpful explaining everything in details.I finally got an unbeatable great deal with State Farm.I really recommend this insurance company."

Jacqueline Myers

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mark was very through and knowledgeable on my insurance needs. He also made me aware of the discounts that were available for me. Plus he was friendly and pleasant to work with. Thanks Mark for everything I'm a very satisfied customer. 😊"

Martha Dollison

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and entire staff are always courteous and helpful."

Maurice Bahari

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mark Williams provided excellent customer service and addressed all of my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks Mark. You the Man!"

Juliet Potter

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of talking to Michelle State Fram agent a good experience she helped me alot was patient answer all my questions I would recommend her to my friends and family I just want to say thank you Michelle your the best! Juliet Potter"

giulia rountree

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark is the best account rep. I have ever worked with. I really appreciate his attention to detail and patience. What can be a complicated process was handled simply and with professionalism."

Cornelis Vaughn

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are very professional and welcoming. Working with Mark was a wonderful experience as he is professional but still very friendly! The atmosphere was very warm and it was easy to talk with and keep in touch with the representatives."