Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Mapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tiffany Mapp

4.9 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Lippert

Lee Lippert

September 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great! Extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable. All questions answered promptly with good explanations. Or even better!"
Profile photo of Harmony Morris

Harmony Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was courteous, patient and knowledgeable. He took his time to go over the options and made sure I had the right coverage for my specific needs."
Profile photo of kenzo kevine

kenzo kevine

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been With State Farm for about 3 years now and I just relocated to Jacksonville Florida, Mrs Michelle Jackson was a great help she worked me through everything she is and amazing person I will definitely recommend her. Thank you so much for the help 🙏🙏"
Profile photo of N Brown

N Brown

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mark W and he expertly provided me with assistance concerning my questions on adding an insurance policy on my new car purchase. Mark was very professional and gave me the best guidance and advice. Mark’s assistance embodied the ideal customer service experience."
Profile photo of Keykey Harris

Keykey Harris

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have ever been to...They saved me hundreds of dollars and they are so kind...From the time I walked in until I left they made me comfortable...and the money I saved unbelievable and with more coverage...Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Girlene Gigi

Girlene Gigi

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Tramaine"
Profile photo of Mason Serna

Mason Serna

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was so incredibly helpful when I spoke with her about a new policy for car insurance. It was my first time buying my own Florida insurance. She was very patient and informative, explaining what each item of the policy actually means. I didn’t feel pressured, and she genuinely listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Valery Sutton

Valery Sutton

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a few years! My agent is Michelle Jackson she is very business educated, professional and outgoing. This past week I requested to change my beneficiary. I informed her that I was unable to physically come into the office due to my vehicle circumstances, Michelle did not hesitate to extend her courtesy and offered to bring me the forms to sign. I really appreciate her going above and beyond especially on a Saturday! She is really my Insurance Angel!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kamara

Sarah Kamara

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had StateFarm for about a year and honestly this office is just the best. They’re very responsive, it’s affordable (coming from a college student) and there’s no added fees. My insurance lapsed and I was able to get my policy again just by paying the balance, which I know can be quite unlikely for other companies. State Farm is Great but this office in particular just exceeds my expectations. Michelle!!! Exceeds my expectations. Please if you need coverage get it from this office and keep your fingers crossed that you get Michelle. Phenomenal human being, deserves more than a raise in my opinion."
Profile photo of James Williams

James Williams

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Since I have signed up with State Farm the people at this office has shown me nothing but professional courtesy responsive actions to my requests."
Profile photo of Takesa Price

Takesa Price

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agent and her associates--always helpful!"
Profile photo of DARRELL BROCK

DARRELL BROCK

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate her as my agent she's very professional. Thanks Tiffany."
Profile photo of Abigail Grenon

Abigail Grenon

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle always goes above and beyond as an agent, she deserves a raise. She is always available to answer any questions anytime and she is truly a blessing to have as an agent. Thank you for having such amazing agents."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Richards

Kaitlyn Richards

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never write reviews but I have to write one for Michelle who was amazing and SO helpful! I just moved to FL and this was my first experience getting my own car insurance after moving off of my parents' insurance. I am new to the process and she was so patient and kind with me! Thank you so much, Michelle!"
Profile photo of Ameko Storm

Ameko Storm

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaila, is very professional and understanding with helping me with both my auto and rental. Will definitely recommend all who both looking or just need so help with current policy."
Profile photo of Rebecca Dagrin

Rebecca Dagrin

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional. ☺️"
Profile photo of azuzzi oliver

azuzzi oliver

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used Michelle to obtain a life insurance policy and I look forward to working with her more in the future. Michelle is very insightful and provided me with options to insure my family will be well protected in an event of a tragedy. Overall, I would highly recommended Michelle for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kali Reynolds

Kali Reynolds

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was wonderful. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Devin Goessl

Devin Goessl

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best! Customer service is a 10/10."
Profile photo of Alexis Lawson

Alexis Lawson

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is fantastic! I would give her 100 stars if it was an option!"
Profile photo of Tarsha P

Tarsha P

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely LOVE Michelle!! From day one she has been nothing short of amazing. I will never regret the day that I made the switch and now I have auto and life policies with State Farm. Mrs. Tiffany Mapp, you have a winner on your team and she represents you well, so well that anyone that I speak with I talk them into making the switch as well or adding life policies etc. I don't know how I ever made it without "Michelle from State Farm " she is the female "Jake"."
Profile photo of Rob Stewart

Rob Stewart

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive service."
Profile photo of Jordan Paiva

Jordan Paiva

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're amazing never any issues , fast and so friendly when they respond. They even call on birthdays and holidays . Carla has taken great care of me both times ive contacted her and she is the kindest down to earth professional which is hard to come by . Thank you Tiffany mapp for hiring an training properly ."
Profile photo of Debbie Tillman

Debbie Tillman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been driving for 35 plus years. This staff is the most professional and really cares about their client than any other insurance company I have ever experienced."