Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Schiller

Lauren Schiller

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schiller
"Very pleased with how efficient and attentive the team is. I worked with the agent, Devin, who was really patient and listened to all my concerns regarding car insurance, he was quick with providing me a quote meeting all my needs and made the process easy to insure my car."
Profile photo of Greatness Prevails

Greatness Prevails

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greatness Prevails
"My experience with Tiffany Mapp State Farm has being an easy transition from my renters insurance to my homeowners insurance with the help of Michelle’s assistance. She was available around the clock to provide me with the best experience best services and best prices that was affordable. Thank you Michelle J and Tiffany Mapp State Farm for excellent service. Allison H🫶🏾"
Profile photo of Antenesia Deloach

Antenesia Deloach

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antenesia Deloach
"My experience working with Michelle was exceptional. She was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rob E

Rob E

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob E
"I've been with Tiffany Mapp for a few years now and everyone I've talked to is great."
Profile photo of Christopher Williams

Christopher Williams

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Williams
"My first impression with State Farm was with the owner coming out and presented me with a first class welcome into their door. My next introduction was with Michelle Jackson giving me the most beautiful and radiant smile that brightened up my entire day. I knew then that I was at home!!! God bless!"
Profile photo of Persharon Jennings

Persharon Jennings

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Persharon Jennings
"The team at Tiffany Map insurance are absolutely the best! You can tell they love and respect what they do!! I have always been treated with nothing but kindness and patience! Thank you all and I'm looking forward to many more years of my family and myself being safe and happy 🏡🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Lisa Gonzalez

Lisa Gonzalez

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gonzalez
"State Farm you dropped use do to Your Mistakes! Just got informed from another insurance agent that there are Claims on our policy that isn't true! Have to contact Lexis Nexis to dispute these claims. Never did you in July ever replace us with a new windshield and in January of 2022 we were hit from behind..not our fault the other driver had no insurance and what does Progressive have to do with this? Two claims that ate listed are the Same! Will be contacting an Attorney to see what can be done so this doesn't happen to anyone else! Now having to pay High premium to get covered due to your negligence. Only gave a star so I could post!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Myers

Sheila Myers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Myers
"Michelle Jackson was exceptional! She was professional and knowledgeable to work with . She took her time to explain everything we needed to know about my Moms Homeowners Insurance and did not hesitate to answer all our questions . We look forward to working with here ."
Profile photo of darlene .s

darlene .s

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darlene .s
"I love this staff with State Farm and I have been with this insurance company for approx. 30 yrs. I talked to Brittany today about insurance transfer for new car purchase. I was very nervous and she calmed me down and made me laugh. Thank you Brittany! God bless you all and thank you for your excellence and kindness!!!"
Profile photo of Fred Odoardo

Fred Odoardo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Odoardo
"Patti was very helpful and great communication texting me to follow up of how I was doing since I had accident making sure that my claim was processing smoothly. They treat me like a valuable client. Really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Lickety Splitman

Lickety Splitman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lickety Splitman
"They're very helpful very experienced to make you feel like you at home most people in town as far as insurance posts"
Profile photo of KenyonStudios

KenyonStudios

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KenyonStudios
"My experience working with Juan was exceptional. He was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and personable. PLUS, between my home owners and auto insurance, he saved me nearly $2,000!! He won my business and I look forward to working with him moving forward."
Profile photo of Chris Chafin

Chris Chafin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Chafin
"Extremely knowledgeable, and stopped at nothing to ensure I had all of my questions answered. Thank you Tiffany Mapp!"
Profile photo of Todd Hough

Todd Hough

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hough
"Michelle was exceptionally helpful and personable. She made me feel important. I highly recommend Michelle to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Marvette Henson

Marvette Henson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvette Henson
"State Farm Representative Juan Gonzalez Moreno was extremely helpful. He made sure all my concerns were answered. He updated my current policies making sure my hime and auto were covered according to my present needs and budget. I didn't feel as I was being a burden when trying to understand what would work best for my needs. Thank you again 💓"
Profile photo of Kyle Register

Kyle Register

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Register
"They got me set up in under an hour, and they saved me lots of money as compared to the lizard company."
Profile photo of janice davis

janice davis

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janice davis
"Just wanted to let the office of Tiffany Mapp /State Farm know the staff there are very helpful, informative, and always willing to help me with each and every situation that came up. Great Craig staff. Janice Davis"
Profile photo of David DiNuzzo

David DiNuzzo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David DiNuzzo
"Infiniti was absolutely amazing, made the whole experience fast & easy! If you need car insurance, I highly suggest using her! Thanks again Infiniti!! 🤘🙏"
Profile photo of Shawn B

Shawn B

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn B
"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of clayton Ginn

clayton Ginn

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clayton Ginn
"Nothing but good things to say! They have been extremely helpful in getting all my insurance needs. Juan Moreno specifically has been so helpful and even going above and beyond to make sure my insurance is handled."
Profile photo of DG Mula

DG Mula

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DG Mula
"State Farm is a great insurance company and my agent Juan has been very helpful when it came to setting up my account The only thing I’d say is remember their isn’t much help over the weekends but I’d recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of edwin haynes

edwin haynes

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edwin haynes
"Juan was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Judith Toussaint

Judith Toussaint

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Toussaint
"I have a great experience with working with Michelle while I was getting my policy with State Farm. I will definitely recommend another person to work with Michelle when you are getting your car insurance."
Profile photo of josheri tabor

josheri tabor

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josheri tabor
"My experience was GREAT ! Very clear , friendly & got the job done effortlessly"
Profile photo of Noah Bostic

Noah Bostic

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Bostic
"My homie yuan hooked me up with a Great price even with my bad driving record he still got me a fantastic price! U ever need looking for Auto insurance go to state farm and ask for yuan"